Governance

MONTHDAY
July Wednesday, July 27, 2016
August Wednesday, August 31, 2016
September Wednesday, September 28, 2016
October Wednesday, October 26, 2016
November Wednesday, November 30, 2016
December Wednesday, December 28, 2016
January Wednesday, January 25, 2017
February Wednesday, February 22, 2017
March Wednesday, March 29, 2017
April Wednesday, April 26, 2017
May (NOTE: This is a rescheduled date from the original.) Wednesday, May 24, 2017
June - Meeting Cancelled. Wednesday, June 28, 2017
July Wednesday, July 26, 2017

All Board of Director Meetings, unless stated otherwise, will be held at 7301 Dwyer Rd, New Orleans, LA 70126 at 6:00pm CST