Governance

MONTHDAY
July Wednesday, July 26, 2017
August Wednesday, August 30, 2017
September Wednesday, September 27, 2017
October Wednesday, October 25, 2017
November Wednesday, November 29, 2017
December CANCELLED
January Wednesday, January 31, 2018
February Wednesday, February 28, 2018
March Wednesday, March 28, 2018
April Wednesday, April 25, 2018
May Wednesday, May 23, 2018
June CANCELLED - Meeting is cancelled. Next meeting; Wednesday, July 25th
July Wednesday, July 25, 2018
August Wednesday, August 29, 2018
September Wednesday, September 26, 2018
October Wednesday, October 24, 2018
November Wednesday, November 28, 2018
December Wednesday, December 26, 2018
January Wednesday, January 30, 2019
February Wednesday, February 27, 2019
March Wednesday, March 27, 2019
April Wednesday, April 24, 2019
May Wednesday, May 29, 2019
June Wednesday, June 26, 2019
July Wednesday, July 31, 2019

All Board of Director Meetings, unless stated otherwise, will be held at 2733 Esplanade Avenue New Orleans, LA, 70119 at 6:00pm CST